Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Rizzoli

Tony Rizzoli

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rizzoli
"The service is stellar. Sharian is so pleasant and Claude works wonders."
Profile photo of Tony Talley

Tony Talley

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Talley
"Shared a lot of important information on home and auto insurance. Keep the great work. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Gary Daniel

Gary Daniel

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Daniel
"EXCELLENT SERVICE N Very Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Gerald Buckner

Gerald Buckner

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Buckner
"It's nice working with statefram I been with them for years and they always there when I need them thanks statefram"
Profile photo of TA Robinson

TA Robinson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TA Robinson
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1987 for home and auto coverage. I am very pleased with Mr. Marriott and his staff. Always helpful, knowledgeable, and provides Stability in this unstable world. I have recommended him to others. Truly a good neighbor. Thank you Mr. Harriott."
Profile photo of Thomas Mortimer

Thomas Mortimer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mortimer
"Professional and knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roniqua Vaughn

Roniqua Vaughn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roniqua Vaughn
"Great service :) highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Alana DelVecchio

Alana DelVecchio

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana DelVecchio
"Really appreciate the customer service, helpful and responsive for updates and new policies!"
Profile photo of Christine Collins

Christine Collins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Collins
"You have been very helpfull thank you"
Profile photo of Ro Jennings

Ro Jennings

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Jennings
"Ashley was great! Wonderful customer service. She explained everything very well. Overall great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Oneida Velez

Oneida Velez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oneida Velez
"Great rates! Exceptional staff! Sharianne helped me navigate all my insurance needs…renter’s, car, and life. I am referring my family."
Profile photo of Denitria Proctor

Denitria Proctor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denitria Proctor
"It was a pleasure to work with Sherina today she was very helpful and every way you could think of all my worries and questions we’re answered and now I know I made the right decision working with her today with my quote with State Farm to insure my vehicle."
Profile photo of Yessenia Rivera

Yessenia Rivera

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Rivera
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Sharian. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I hate making phone calls and she made the whole insurance experience painless."
Profile photo of Anisha Stevenson-Butler

Anisha Stevenson-Butler

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisha Stevenson-Butler
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Claude State farm agency since I’ve been with them. Jonathan ALWAYS is there to help me and answer any questions that I have. He is a man of his word if he doesn’t have the answers for you at that moment he will definitely get back to you in the allotted time that he says he will. GREAT WORK!!!! Please continue with what you guys are doing. Like Jonathan always say STAY BLESSED!!"
Profile photo of Maggie McDarby

Maggie McDarby

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie McDarby
"Great experience with Claude! Very easy to set up insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Leroy Brown

Leroy Brown

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Brown
"Always there the best so far"
Profile photo of Stacey lesesne

Stacey lesesne

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey lesesne
"Complete answers with explanations to follow. Quick call backs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jenkins

Tiffany Jenkins

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jenkins
"He was very nice very helpful took his time explaining every detail too me it was no rush at go see him very good person"
Profile photo of Gary Brahame

Gary Brahame

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brahame
"The service was fantastic. No run around service, just straight to the point. Shariah was excellent & quite helpful. She stepped us through the setup with kindness. Her patience & professionalism was quite refreshing. Job well done!"
Profile photo of Shawn Davis

Shawn Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Davis
"I worked Sharian today, who was amazing. I needed to make some modifications to my current policies due to a life event. She made the experience especially easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Monique Lee

Monique Lee

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Lee
"Very good Office very good people take care of you. Make sure you understand. Make sure you get what you need. I recommend them to everybody I know."
Profile photo of Tyrone Smith

Tyrone Smith

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Smith
"Very Professional, Informative and Convenient."
Profile photo of Spencer

Spencer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer
"Great Agent with experience you can count on. Best Agent that I've had over the 35+ years with State Farm. Great Job...."
Profile photo of Olivia Shoemaker

Olivia Shoemaker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Shoemaker
"Great rates and service - Claude is great!"
Profile photo of Kerrigan Benefield

Kerrigan Benefield

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrigan Benefield
"amazing 🔥"